Latest Vaccine Info

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic – Monday June 14 to Thursday June 17

  • 12:00 – 8:00 PM
  • CW Jeffreys Collegiate Institute – 340 Sentinel Road

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic – Saturday June 19 and Sunday June 20

  • 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm or while supplies last
  • St. Jerome Catholic School
  • 111 Sharpecroft Blvd

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic – Saturday June 12 and Sunday June 13

  • 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm or while supplies last
  • Firgrove Public School – 270 Firgrove Crescent

Vaccine Clinic – Friday June 4, 2021⁠
Emery Collegiate Institute – 3395 Weston Rd⁠
Hours: Open 2 pm until 8 pm⁠

WHO:⁠

1. First dose: Students 12 years of age at time of vaccination and older (and their families) who attend:⁠

  • Emery Collegiate Institute⁠
  • Emery Adult Learning Centre⁠
  • Gulfstream Public School⁠
  • Humber Summit Middle School⁠

2. First dose: Students 12 years of age at time of vaccination and older (and their families) who live or go to school in M3N, M9L, M9M and M9V.

COVID-19 VACCINE CLINIC – Saturday June 5 and Sunday June 6⁠

  • 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm or while supplies last⁠
  • CW Jeffreys Collegiate Institute – 340 Sentinel Rd

Thursday May 27 and Friday May 28
St. Jude Catholic Church
3265 Weston Rd
3 pm – 8 pm

*Vaccine clinic for Spanish-speaking community

  • Refer to eligibility criteria on flyer
  • First-dose only
  • Age eligibility: 12+ on day of clinic
  • Any updates with eligibility criteria will be shared

Saturday May 29 and Sunday May 30
Westview Centennial Secondary School
755 Oakdale Rd
12 pm- 6 pm
*Youth, students and families welcome

  • Refer to eligibility criteria on flyer
  • First-dose only
  • Age eligibility: 12+ on day of clinic
  • Any updates with eligibility criteria will be shared

Black Creek will be hosting vaccine clinics in the community this weekend:

Saturday, May 22 and Sunday May 23
St. Jane Frances Church | 2745 Jane St
10 am – 4 pm

  • Priority at these clinics will be for people who live/work in the surrounding postal codes.
  • First-dose only
  • Age eligibility: 12+ on day of clinic when Pfizer available.
  • Any updates with eligibility criteria will be shared

Long weekend hours for Downsview Arena – 1633 Wilson Ave

  • Saturday May 22, 2021: 9AM – 4PM
  • Sunday May 23, 2021: 9AM – 4PM
  • Monday May 24, 2021: CLOSED
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021: 10AM – 6PM

www.hrh.ca/covax-clinic/

Vaccine Information

Latest News and Updates